SV Nord-Trainer 2018/2019

Mannschaft

Trainer

Handynummer

E-Mail

Jahrgang

1. Mannschaft

Michael Westermair
Felix Kirmeyer · techn. Leiter

01773003498
017663691739
 


Felixkirmeyer@arcor.de

ab 1999

2. Mannschaft

Dietmar Lippenberger
Marcus Hastreiter

01717636509
015146457222


marcus.h@selectcase.com

ab 1999

A-Jugend

Jakob Schlagintweit
Sebastian Bittner

017699890933
017648522716

Jakob.schlagintweit96@gmx.de
sebastianbitter@hotmail.com

2000/2001

B-Juniorinnen

Stefan Knebelsberger
Rüstem Tam

01634333764
 

S.knebelsberger@vivanco.de
ruestem-tam@t-online.de

2002/2003

C-Jugend

Tobias Treffer
Marco Müller

01726494052
01782004570

tobias.treffer@hotmail.de
mullermarco@hotmail.de

2004/2005

D1-Jugend

Erich Popp
Horst Mauler

01722331921
 

grieche99@hotmail.de
horst.mauler@gmail.com

2006

D2-Jugend

Stefan Lippenberger
Timo Samweber

015164509589
017624244789

Stefan-Lippenberger@t-online.de
timo.samweber@t-online.de

2007

E1-Jugend

Tom Kopatschek

017664622188

lausejungs@web.de

2008

E2-Jugend

Ergin Piker
Thomas Dietrich

01605892697
015153909250

ergin.piker@me.de
thomasdietrich4@aolcom

2008/2009

E3-Jugend

Siegfried Heeg

01774143916

siegfriedheeg@gmx.de

2009

F1-Jugend

Lionel Sacon

01754129361

lionelsacon@hotmail.de

2010/2011

Bambini

Marko Priem

017662936153

Marko.priem@gmail.com

ab 2012

Jugendleitung

Großfeld (A – D-Jugend)

Tobias Treffer

017655126535

jugendleitung.svnord@web.de

Kleinfeld (E – Bambinis)

Ergin Piker

01605892697

ergin.piker@me.de

Torwarttraining Herrenbereich

Erich Michler

015228006074

Thorsten Schuricht

01779141473


Datenschutzerklärung